Загрузка...

Our stores

We will be glad to see you!

Addresses of shops

Krasnodar
Russia, Krasnodar, Dzerzhinsky st., 100, Trade Center "Red Square"
: krasnodar@maggio.group
: +7-918-457-67-67
: maggio_krasnodar
Novosibirsk
Russia, Novosibirsk, Trade Center "Galereya", Gogol st., 13
: novosibirsk@maggio.group
: +7 913 767 22 92
: maggio_novosibirsk
Kemerovo
Russia, Kemerovo, Trade Center "Promenad 3", Lenin st., 59A
: kemerovo@maggio.group
: +7 913 120 94 95
: maggio_kemerovo
Tomsk
Russia, Tomsk, Trade Center "Horizont", A.Belentsa st., 9/1
: tomsk@maggio.group
: +7 913 120 94 95
: maggio_tomsk
Ekaterinburg
Russia, Ekaterinburg, Trade Center «Grinvich», 8 March st., 46
: ekaterinburg@maggio.group
: +7 999 564 39 22
: maggio_ekaterinburg
Rostov-on-Don
Russia, Rostov-on-Don, Trade Center "MEGA», Aksaysky Avenue, 23
: rostov@maggio.groupp
: +7 938 167 63 43
: maggio_rostov
Moscow
Россия, г. Москва, Лялин пер. д.11/13 к.3, оф.106
: info@maggio.group
: +7 966 183-11-85
: maggio.group
Красноярск
Россия, г. Красноярск, ТРЦ "Июнь", ул. Партизана Железняка, 23
: maggio_krsk@mail.ru
: +7 391 231 90 08
: maggio_krsk